Camp Bisco!!!!

July 21, 2008 § 2 Comments

Howdy, everyone!

I just returned after three music filled days from Camp Bisco in Mariaville, NY. It had Snoop Dogg, Disco Biscuits, The New Deal, Shpongle, Lotus, and many others. The best show, other than Snoop, was probably MSTRKRFT. The whole weekend rocked and I took a load of pictures. I just purchased a 1TB LaCie hard drive and am still setting it up. Once I get it up and running, I’ll load all the photo’s from the weekend on there. Sit tight and I’ll post them up ASAP!

~Ben Gebo

Back to BenGebo.com

Tagged: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

§ 2 Responses to Camp Bisco!!!!

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Camp Bisco!!!! at Ben Gebo's Blog.

meta

